Skip To Main Content


School Based Decision Making Council Representatives 2023-2024

Principal / Chairperson:

Matt Thornhill -  – Principal / Chairperson



Lisa Flynn - - Teacher Representative

Ellen Buselmeier - - Teacher Representative

Miranda Stewart - - Teacher Representative


Parent Representatives:


Keisia Jorgensen - - Parent Representative 

Megan Ormon - - Parent Representative





Click HERE for our SBDM Council's policies.

Click HERE for our SBDM Council policy for students to bring their own device.

Click HERE for our SBDM By-Laws

The School Based Decision Making (SBDM) council will meet at 4:00 p.m. in the school library during the following dates:


Special called meetings may take place as necessary throughout the school year.  All new dates will be published in the Natcher Notes newsletters.  All parents and staff members are welcome and encouraged to bring any concerns or suggestions to the representatives or bring to the attention of the council. Anyone may ask to have a relevant item placed on the agenda by making a request to the principal or SBDM member at least five school days before the meeting.  The monthly minutes are posted on the Natcher News bulletin board and over to the right on this page.