Skip To Main Content

SBDM COUNCIL

School Based Decision Making Council Representatives 2024-2025
 

Principal / Chairperson:

Matt Thornhill - matt.thornhill@warren.kyschools.us  – Principal / Chairperson

 

Representatives

Lisa Flynn - lisa.flynn@warren.kyschools.us - Teacher Representative

Ellen Buselmeier - ellen.buselmeier@warren.kyschools.us - Teacher Representative

Miranda Stewart - miranda.stewart@warren.kyschools.us - Teacher Representative

Bethany Childs - bethany.childs@warren.kyschools.us - Teacher Representative

 

Parent Representatives:

 

Brooke Royalty - brooke.royalty@wku.edu - Parent Representative 

Britney Harris - britneydharris@gmail.com - Parent Representative

Kristen Blackman - kay.geebee3@yahoo.com - Parent Representative

 

Click HERE for our SBDM Council's policies.

Click HERE for our SBDM Council policy for students to bring their own device.

Click HERE for our SBDM By-Laws

The School Based Decision Making (SBDM) council will meet at 4:00 p.m. in the school library during the following dates:

   

Special called meetings may take place as necessary throughout the school year.  All new dates will be published in the Natcher Notes newsletters.  All parents and staff members are welcome and encouraged to bring any concerns or suggestions to the representatives or bring to the attention of the council. Anyone may ask to have a relevant item placed on the agenda by making a request to the principal or SBDM member at least five school days before the meeting.  The monthly minutes are posted on the Natcher News bulletin board and over to the right on this page.